Norwood School
8821 River Rd.
Potomac, MD 20817

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Norwood School:
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
3:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Boys Middle School   Away
vs. Norwood School
CANCELLED
4:45PM
(3:20 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Norwood School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/10/2013
3:45PM 5/6 Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Norwood School
POSTPONED TO 10/22/2013
3:45PM Soccer - Girls 5/6   Home
vs. Norwood School
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/21/2013
3:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Cross Country - Coed 5-8   Away
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2013
3:45PM 5/6 Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
3:45PM Soccer - Boys Middle School   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
3:45PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Thursday, 10/31/2013
3:30PM
(2:40 dismissal)
Cross Country - Coed 5-8   Away
vs. Norwood School
CANCELLED
Monday, 12/09/2013
3:45PM Basketball - Girls 8th   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/11/2013
3:45PM Basketball - Boys 8th   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
4:45PM Basketball - Boys 7th   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Thursday, 12/12/2013
3:45PM Basketball - Girls 5th   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
4:45PM Basketball - Boys 5/6 Blue   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2014
3:45PM Basketball - Girls 7th   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
4:45PM Basketball - Boys 7th   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2014
3:45PM Basketball - Boys 5/6 Blue   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
4:45PM Basketball - Girls 5th   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
4:30PM
(3:20 dismissal)
Basketball - Girls 8th   Away
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Thursday, 04/24/2014
4:45PM
(3:20 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Girls 5/6   Away
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
3:45PM Lacrosse - Boys 5/6   Home
vs. Norwood School
CANCELLED
3:45PM Lacrosse - Girls 5/6   Home
vs. Norwood School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite