SSL Certificate

The Committees & Your Support

Thank you.

We greatly appreciate the students, families, and community members who contributed their time and talent to shape and inform this strategic plan.

Special thanks goes to the Strategic Planning Committee members: 

Danny Vogelman (Co-Chair)

Katie Hopper

Stacie DeRamus (Co-Chair)

Ivonne Chand O’Neal

Mark Ball

Patrick Pané

Natalya Bah

Amanda Phillips

Brook Carroll, Ph.D.

Katie Rothwell

Nate Dennison

Ron Valenzia

Flavia Facio

Andy White

Claire Henderson

Nancy Wright

To implement the Strategic Plan, the following committees have been created:

Admission and Marketing  


Safety and Security


Curriculum and Instruction  


Support Services


Diversity Equity and Justice     





We are grateful for your suggestions and offers to contribute expertise or resources to the process. 

powered by finalsite